#3 No Stops To Say “Thank You” Anymore

Now a day, people forgotten to say “Thank You” anymore to those people who had helped them, even the children in this generation.  Not just that, people lost some respect because of lack of discipline. I think the cause of this are the experiences of one’s person. Maybe because of how their parent raise them, not all children are fortunate to have a good or complete family. But it’s not an excuse to lost respect and immorality because like me, I don’t have a complete family like others but I never forgotten how to respect and my moral obligation.

If we talk about disrespect and immorality, it’s now spreading all over the world. We can take this generation as an example of it; this was experience by many children all over the world. I thought only the college student do some suicide because of too much stress but I was wrong. It was also done by elementary students and above, the cause of it was being “Bullied” of their own peers.

The learning discipline should start in our house and to be continued by us. By just saying thank you is a big enough, we don’t have to make such effort in returning the favor but saying “Thank you” with sincerity is a big enough. Also, if we did something wrong to someone asked for forgiveness by saying “I’m sorry” of course with sincerity. We all know that if we won’t say it to someone what we want to say, it will just increase the burden in ourselves.

Leave a comment