#1 : A little thing you need to know about me

Hello!!! a pleasant day to you! My name is Ezequeil Arvi Acierto Encarnacion. Iam existing in this world for 16 years now. I was born on March 20, 1998 at Mercy Community Hospital, Iligan City.I’am currently presiding at Purok 1 Brgy. Santiago, Iligan City. My Father’s name is Arvin A. Encarnacion, unfortunately he no longer exist in this world. My Mother’s name is Catalina B. Acierto, she’s 37 years old, 1 year older than my dad. I’m currently living with my grandparents, since they are the one who raise me since I was still an infant. My grandfather’s name is Angel E. Encarnacion and my grandmother’s name is Nilda A. Encarnacion.

  • What do I like?? well Ioved eating(ahahahha),sleeping, playing computer games, solving mathematical problems, I love to speak in english(sometimes ahhah)
  • What are my goals in life?? wel for now my goal is to finish my studies here in MSU – IIT so that I can help my grandparents in our everyday living.
  • Am I single?? secret.( AHAAHHAHAHA)

I really hope you’ve learn something about me, well thats all for now. Bye!!

Leave a comment